Oxoşk'va do Oropa Şeni (((-_-))) Özgürlük ve Aşk İçin


Zugasi Berepe --->> Facebook Grup

15 Ekim 2007 Pazartesi

Brooklyn Funk Essentials Featuring Laco Tayfa In The Buzzbag

Musical style

1. By And Bye

2. Istanbul Twilight
3. Magick Karpet Ride
4. In The Buzzbag
5. Keep It Together
6. Selling Out
7. Ska Ka-bop
8. You Don't Know Nothing
9. Freeway To üSküdar
10. Zurna Preserve

Pass Link


böyle güzel bir blog'a küçük bir katkım olsun dedim :D

2 yorum:

ZuGaŞi {{{=_=}}} BeRePe dedi ki...

saol üstadım teşekkürler

ZuGaŞi {{{=_=}}} BeRePe dedi ki...

Brooklyn Funk Essentials

Engelsk beskrivning Brooklyn Funk Essentials is an acid-jazz, funk, and hip hop collective featuring musicians and poets from different cultures. The band was conceived in 1993 by producer Arthur Baker and bassist and musical director Lati Kronlund. In the mid-1990s the group became a staple of the New York City club scene.
Their debut album Cool and Steady and Easy (1994) scored an underground hit with the rendition of Pharoah Sanders' "The Creator Has a Master Plan". The following album, In The Buzz Bag (1998), included Turkish folk music rythyms and instruments, recorded in consortium with the Turkish Laço Tayfa.